Franco Martinez

Community Support Worker

 

 (He/him)

Hi! I’m Franco Martinez, I am from Mexico and very excited to be here! I came to Canada to study the Mental Health Recovery and Promotion course at NSCC. I’m very passionate about supporting folks in their recovery journey and that’s what brought me to Laing house. I love books, movies, music, and motorcycles! I’m happy to join the team as a new CSW and looking forward to supporting folks in any way I can. 

Additional Info

  • Email: fmartinez@lainghouse.org
  • Phone: 902-425-9018 x 259

The Foundation Team

  • Colin Bullard
    Colin Bullard

    Fund Development Coordinator

    • Email cbullard@lainghouse.org
    • Phone (902) 425-9018 ext 226

The Administration Team

  • Heather McPeake

    Interim Executive Director
    Laing House

    • Email hmcpeake@lainghouse.org
    • Phone (902) 425-9018 ext. 225
  • Crystal Martin
    Crystal Martin

    Administrative Coordinator

    • Email cmartin@lainghouse.org
    • Phone (902) 425-9018 x 221

The Program Team

  • Kyle Kelly
    Kyle Kelly

    Program Team Manager

    • Email kkelly@lainghouse.org
    • Phone (902) 425-9018 x 257
  • Jan Davison
    Jan Davison

    Community Support Worker
    Healthy Living

    • Email jdavison@lainghouse.org
    • Phone (902) 425-9018 x 228
  • Tia DeGiobbi
    Tia DeGiobbi

    Peer Support Specialist

    • Email tdegiobbi@lainghouse.org
    • Phone (902) 425-9018 x 232
  • Hayley Wagner
    Hayley Wagner

    Community Support Worker
    Special projects

    • Email hwagner@lainghouse.org
    • Phone (902) 425-9018 x 231
  • Mia Johnson-Conrod
    Mia Johnson-Conrod

    Community Support Worker

     

    • Email mjohnson-conrod@lainghouse.org
    • Phone 902-425-9018 x 229
  • Franco Martinez
    Franco Martinez

    Community Support Worker

     

    • Email fmartinez@lainghouse.org
    • Phone 902-425-9018 x 259

The Community Development Team

  • Justin DeVeau
    Justin DeVeau

    Program Assistant
    Yarmouth

    • Email jdeveau@lainghouse.org
    • Phone (902) 774-2328