Emma Ells

Community Support Worker

 

(She/Her)

To me, Laing House means community, acceptance, and empowerment. Thehouse is a space where you can truly be your authentic self and be celebrated for it. The people here, both staff and members, work hard to create a beautiful community that puts safety, kindness, and wellness at the forefront of all that we do. It can be incredible to see what happens when someone spends time in a space like this, in fact, I have felt my own confidence grow from working here. Wewant all of our members to know they aren’t alone, that we’ve got their back, and that a future where you are not only surviving but thriving is possible. 

Additional Info

  • Email: eells@lainghouse.org
  • Phone: (902)-536-6978

The Foundation Team

  • Crystal Martin
    Crystal Martin

    Fund Development Officer

    • Email cmartin@lainghouse.org
    • Phone (902) 425-9018 x 351
  • Colin Bullard
    Colin Bullard

    Fund Development Coordinator

    • Email cbullard@lainghouse.org
    • Phone (902) 536-7025

The Administration Team

  • Heather McPeake

    Executive Director
    Laing House

    • Email hmcpeake@lainghouse.org
    • Phone (902) 425-9018 ext. 225

The Program Team

  • Tia Degiobbi
    Tia Degiobbi

    Interim Program Team Manager

    • Email tdegiobbi@lainghouse.org
    • Phone 902-425-9018 ext 107
  • Jan Davison
    Jan Davison

    Community Support Worker
    Healthy Living

    • Email jdavison@lainghouse.org
    • Phone (902) 425-5780
  • Hayley Wagner
    Hayley Wagner

    Community Support Worker
    Special projects

    • Email hwagner@lainghouse.org
    • Phone (902) 536-6975
  • Emma Ells
    Emma Ells

    Community Support Worker

     

    • Email eells@lainghouse.org
    • Phone (902)-536-6978
  • Emily Murphy
    Emily Murphy

    Community Support Worker
    (She/her)

     

    • Email emurphy@lainghouse.org
    • Phone (902) 425-9018 ext 232