Colin Bullard

Fund Development Coordinator

(he/him)

I came to Laing House with a background in both community development and journalism. I am very grateful that my role as fund development coordinator has allowed me to grow and develop skills in both of these areas. I am proud and passionate about what Laing House is doing to bring awareness and alleviation to mental health. Having a job where I am able give back to this community, as well as grow as a professional is invaluable, and I do my best to support Laing House and its members.   

Outside of work, I am an outgoing and friendly guy, who loves to crack jokes. Besides that, I am a pretty generic 25-year-old. I love to play video games, hangout with friends, watch sports and workout at the gym.

Additional Info

  • Email: cbullard@lainghouse.org
  • Phone: (902) 425-9018 ext 226

The Foundation Team

  • Colin Bullard
    Colin Bullard

    Fund Development Coordinator

    • Email cbullard@lainghouse.org
    • Phone (902) 425-9018 ext 226

The Administration Team

  • Heather McPeake

    Interim Executive Director
    Laing House

    • Email hmcpeake@lainghouse.org
    • Phone (902) 425-9018 ext. 225
  • Crystal Martin
    Crystal Martin

    Administrative Coordinator

    • Email cmartin@lainghouse.org
    • Phone (902) 425-9018 x 221

The Program Team

  • Kyle Kelly
    Kyle Kelly

    Program Team Manager

    • Email kkelly@lainghouse.org
    • Phone (902) 425-9018 x 257
  • Jan Davison
    Jan Davison

    Community Support Worker
    Healthy Living

    • Email jdavison@lainghouse.org
    • Phone (902) 425-9018 x 228
  • Tia DeGiobbi
    Tia DeGiobbi

    Peer Support Specialist

    • Email tdegiobbi@lainghouse.org
    • Phone (902) 425-9018 x 232
  • Hayley Wagner
    Hayley Wagner

    Community Support Worker
    Special projects

    • Email hwagner@lainghouse.org
    • Phone (902) 425-9018 x 231
  • Mia Johnson-Conrod
    Mia Johnson-Conrod

    Community Support Worker

     

    • Email mjohnson-conrod@lainghouse.org
    • Phone 902-425-9018 x 229
  • Franco Martinez
    Franco Martinez

    Community Support Worker

     

    • Email fmartinez@lainghouse.org
    • Phone 902-425-9018 x 259

The Community Development Team

  • Justin DeVeau
    Justin DeVeau

    Program Assistant
    Yarmouth

    • Email jdeveau@lainghouse.org
    • Phone (902) 774-2328